Unity of Arlington News

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Age Old Advice ~ Part 1 • “Know Thyself” Sunday, October 2, 2022 Age Old Advice ~ Part 1 • “Know Thyself”  Rev. Anne…
Friday, September 30, 2022
WEEKLY AFFIRMATION - "Kindness is the language of my heart." Watch the Sunday Service LIVE on Unity of Arlington's…
Monday, September 26, 2022
It's Fall Y'all! (in Texas) Sunday, September 25, 2022 “It’s Fall Y’all! (In Texas)” Rev. Anne Tabor For everything…
Friday, September 23, 2022
WEEKLY AFFIRMATION - "Harmony is the song of my life." Watch the Sunday Service LIVE on Unity of Arlington's FaceBook…
Monday, September 19, 2022
p.e.a.c.e. September 18, 2022 p.e.a.c.e. Dr. Tracy Brown, RScP [GUEST SPEAKER] According to the Bible, the peace of…
Friday, September 16, 2022
WEEKLY AFFIRMATION - "My kind thoughts and deeds are a blessing." Watch the Sunday Service LIVE on Unity of Arlington's…
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Your Healing Power Within Sunday, September 11, 2022 “Your Healing Power Within” Rev. Anne Tabor You may have heard…
Saturday, September 10, 2022
WEEKLY AFFIRMATION - "You live in my heart." Watch the Sunday Service LIVE on Unity of Arlington's FaceBook Page and…
Monday, September 5, 2022
Your Brain on Prayer Sunday, September 4, 2022 Your Brain on Prayer Rev. Anne Tabor In honor of Unity World Day of…
Friday, September 2, 2022
WEEKLY AFFIRMATION - "Beholding God in every circumstance helps me know ease." Watch the Sunday Service LIVE on Unity…