Unity of Arlington News

Monday, January 30, 2023
Unity in a Nutshell 2023 #1: "This Is Your Life On God" Sunday, January 29, 2023 Unity in a Nutshell 2023 #1: "This…
Saturday, January 28, 2023
WEEKLY AFFIRMATION - "I broaden my perspective of prosperity." Watch the Sunday Service LIVE on Unity of Arlington's…
Monday, January 23, 2023
If God Had Only Publisher a Manual Sunday, January 22, 2023 "If God Had Only Published a Manual" Rev. Lari Goold, […
Saturday, January 21, 2023
WEEKLY AFFIRMATION - "My thoughts and words reflect my divine inheritance." Watch the Sunday Service LIVE on Unity of…
Monday, January 16, 2023
Permission Slip Sunday "Permission Slip Sunday" Sunday, January 15, 2023 Rev. Anne Tabor It’s the beginning of a…
Saturday, January 14, 2023
WEEKLY AFFIRMATION - "I rest my heart in the peace of God." Watch the Sunday Service LIVE on Unity of Arlington's…
Monday, January 9, 2023
White Stone Ceremony Sunday, January 8, 2023 White Stone Ceremony Rev. Anne Tabor Join Rev. Anne as she leads us in…
Saturday, January 7, 2023
WEEKLY AFFIRMATION - "The divine presence within guides me to freedom." Watch the Sunday Service LIVE on Unity of…
Monday, January 2, 2023
Burning Bowl Service Sunday, January 1, 2023 Burning Bowl Service Rev. Anne Tabor Are you ready to release 2022… and…
Saturday, December 31, 2022
WEEKLY AFFIRMATION - "Centered in God, I create a fresh, new life.” Watch the Sunday Service LIVE on Unity of Arlington…